Station I -- The Condemnation of Christ
Station II -- Christ takes up the Cross
Station III -- Christ falls for the first time
Station IV -- Christ meets his mother
Station V -- Simon Helps Carry the Cross
Station VI -- Veronica wipes the face of Christ
Station VII -- Christ falls a second time
Station VIII -- Christ meets the women of Jerusalem
Station IX -- Christ falls a third time
Station X -- Stripping Christ of his Clothes
Station XI -- Christ is nailed to the Cross
Station XII --  Christ Dies on the Cross
Station XIII -- Christ is taken down from  the Cross
Station XIV -- The Rolling of the Stone
Links to images of Bronze Stations of the Cross
Via Crucis -- Created by Dam de Nogales